Foto: Captura
Al final del post podrás escuchar el nuevo disco de Devil Master“Satan Spits On Children of Light”.

01. Listen, Sweet Demons…
02. Nightmares in the Human Collapse
03. Black Flame Candle
04. Devil Is Your Master
05. Christ’s Last Hiss
06. Skeleton Hand
07. Nuit
08. Gaunt Immortality
09. Desperate Shadow
10. Her Thirsty Whip
11. Dance of Fullmoon Specter
12. Webs of Sorrow
13. XIII

Con tecnología de Blogger.